Cyber Monday

Yours truly is now the happy curator of not one, but two online photo galleries!  

mustaches

 

The first, over on Red Bubble, is the professional (and still growing) portfolio. If the Red Bubble gallery was a real place, there would be jazz playing and Cricket would greet you at the door with a glass of chilled wine. La ti daa.

Will that be red or white?

 

My second cyber showroom is Instacanvas. Instacanvas is the somewhat-more-casual gallery that says “at least I’m not a Facebook album” and allows you to order from the selection of quality photos I have previously shared on my Instagram account. If my Instacanvas gallery was a real, physical, place, there would be no jazz or wine. Case in point, upon the completion of my Instacanvas portfolio, the website instructed me to share this banner with you:

INSTACANVAS_promo

Ho hum.

BUT none of that matters because BOTH companies do a great job framing up and packaging high quality photo products no matter their professional atmosphere – and since they aren’t real places, you can even shop in your PJs. I even test-ordered a few Instacanvas products myself and they were very nice (quick disclosure: according to my mom.) For now, I recommend starting on Instacanvas where the selection is bigger. Even more (non-square-cropped) prints will be up on Red Bubble soon.

The profits from these photos will go in my Africa piggybank and help me continue working here on this remarkable continent. :-) I hope you get a chance to shop!

Click Here for RedBubble

Click Here for Instacanvas

 If there is an image you don’t see but would like to order, send me an email at catherineclarkemurphy@gmail.com. :-) 

xx
CM

5 responses

  1. The photographs on Instacanvas prove the adage: “A photo is worth a hundred (million?) words.” What a great story they tell.

    Like

  2. Just recently stumbled across your writings & love your stories. In 2008 I served on the AFM & have tears when I see pictures & remember experiences. Dr. Gary & Master Tim are the best.
    I’d love to come back but health doesn’t permit so I’ll live vicariously thru your blog. Love & blessings to all.

    Like

Leave a comment:

